Reviews

Glenn
8/16/2020
Didn't get noodles
Samantha
8/11/2020
The hostess is the sweetest! I could talk to her all night!
Ben
6/20/2020
Chicken teriyaki was sour and didn't taste like it normally does.
Ed
5/29/2020
One of my dinners was missing rice, but other then that it was good.
Rosalyn
5/15/2020
I got a roll with tempura shrimp and I was very happy to see that they didn't cook that shrimp until I got there. Nice, freshly made, great tasting sushi. Thank you for that great food, fast and easy service!
Kimberly
4/17/2020
Delicious food, again. Cali roll and spicy tuna on point. I did ask for extra wasabi through the app and didn't get it.
Larry
4/13/2020
Despite these tough times the Koto team found a way to keep up the quality. Great food
Brian
4/11/2020
Everything was great, missed the noodles. We thought the dinners would come with noodles, but did not. Everything was great tasting!
Kimberly
4/3/2020
Food was great, pricing is great for the portion. The only reason I left off a star was because the app said it would be ready by 5:24 and it wasn't ready until 5:40.
David Moore
3/23/2020
Dont think I got the right food
York
9/6/2019
tasted and looked great! I got my money worth.
Sara
3/9/2019
Everything was delicious!
Tammy
11/16/2018
Great!
Jerry
11/4/2018
It was very good
Shanetti
12/4/2017
My order was correct!
William
7/8/2017
Wish the app had pictures and better description.
Amber
5/5/2017
I gave this establishment three stars, the service was great, but however I ordered my food ahead of time via Beyond Menu when I arrived my food wasn't ready and the hostess that helped me was confused by what I meant that I ordered online. She proceeded to get a manager for further help. The Beyond Menu printer is in the office locked and the only people that can get in are management. If this establishment is going to be a part of this company then shouldn't they be more aware of the online orders they have? And why is the printer for online tickets in a room locked where employees can't get in to know. The food and service was good, but it's concerning to order ahead and having to wait for food that should ahead be at the cash register ready to go when you arrive.
Stephanie
10/18/2016
The ordering process is simple - however the pricing is still not right. I am quoted one amount online (or I can pay that amount online) then when I go pick up the food - they tell me I owe more because the prices have not been updated. This has been incorrect for over 6 months and I continue to give this feedback.
Leo
8/1/2016
Sushi Sashimi Combo is always fresh, perfect and delicious, but very inconsistent about what comes with it! Last time soup and salad, this time nothing! Shrimp Vegetable Tempura was delightful. Ordering online, price at pick-up is never what website tells me it will be! Always higher.
Quinn
5/26/2016
Yes, it is very good. It's unlikely you'll be disappointed. I can't give it 5 stars though because I've had sushi a little bit better for about the same price.
Any questions please call us.